10 BEST CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR HER | Holiday Gift Guide 2018

0
124

10 BEST CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR HER! HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE 2018! I hope you enjoy this gift guide for all the females in your life!! Everything is listed down below if you want to check out anything further 🙂

Velvet Shirt I’m Wearing: http://bit.ly/2Rmbxcr

My 2017 Christmas Gifts For Her Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fDGNDWfemM0&t=2s

SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL (It’s free!): http://bit.ly/2jly5Nd


⭐️10 BEST CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR HER⭐️

  1. Miranda Frye Jewelry: https://mirandafrye.com
    Use code SHEA to save 10% on your order & get free US Shipping!
    Shea Necklace: https://mirandafrye.com/products/shea-necklace
    Stephanie Necklace: https://mirandafrye.com/products/stephanie-necklace
    Charms & Chains: https://mirandafrye.com/collections/charms-and-chains
    Naomi Locket: https://mirandafrye.com/products/cherish-locket
    Signet Ring: https://mirandafrye.com/products/emerson-signet-ring
    Threader Earrings: https://mirandafrye.com/search?type=product&q=threader

  2. Leopard Slippers: https://rstyle.me/n/dcnxinb8fn7
    https://rstyle.me/n/dcnxjnb8fn7
    https://rstyle.me/n/dcnxneb8fn7

  3. Quip Electric Toothbrush: http://getquip.com/sheawhitney
    (Free $10 Refill)

  4. Burberry Scarf: https://rstyle.me/n/dcpsnwb8fn7
    https://rstyle.me/n/dcpsdpb8fn7
    https://rstyle.me/n/dcpshqb8fn7

  5. Clinique Lip Set: https://rstyle.me/n/dcpsrtb8fn7
    https://rstyle.me/~aILwy
    https://rstyle.me/n/dcpsyab8fn7
    Sephora Favorites Set: https://rstyle.me/n/dcps4qb8fn7

  6. Fuzzy Soft Sheets: https://rstyle.me/n/dcps53b8fn7
    (Click the sheet size and the different color options will be there…mine are the VelvetSoft kind!)

  7. Senreve Laptop Case/Clutch: https://www.senreve.com/products/envelope-clutch?variant=29194200525

  8. Essential Oils: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
    Starter Kit: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/premium-starter-kit-wdesert-mist-diffuser?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
    ($160 – 11 Foundational Oils w/ Diffuser + more…There are NO strings attached by purchasing a Starter Kit, but it does automatically give you a membership that includes discounted prices. I will send a Welcome Kit of goodies if you end up purchasing a Starter Kit, along with links to a few private videos!)
    Shower Steamers: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/easy-breeze-awakening-shower-steamers?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
    Car Vent: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/car-vent-diffuser?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
    Feel free to purchase directly through my links above… or contact me at [email protected] with any questions or to join my team!
    My 10 BEST ESSENTIAL OIL PRODUCTS Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ho22t6ayapI&t=29s

  9. Barefoot Dreams Blanket: https://rstyle.me/n/dcps7nb8fn7
    https://rstyle.me/n/dcps75b8fn7
    https://rstyle.me/n/dcps87b8fn7

  10. Eyeshadow Palette: https://rstyle.me/n/dcpta4b8fn7


FOLLOW ME!
Instagram @Shea.Whitney – https://www.instagram.com/shea.whitney/

BUSINESS INQUIRIES!
[email protected]

WRITE ME!
PO BOX 136
West Sunbury, PA 16061


FILMING EQUIPMENT USED:
Canon 80D: http://bit.ly/2wD9vKP
Sigma 18-35 F1.8 Lens: http://bit.ly/2z4ndbf
Microphone: http://bit.ly/2zX2MRw
Vlogging Camera: http://bit.ly/2GBZxkT
Studio Box Lights: http://bit.ly/2wD2Q2W
Editing: Final Cut Pro

*Disclaimer: This video is NOT sponsored. I use affiliate links.  As a customer, you do not pay any more or less because of an affiliated link. A small percentage of the sale will go to the person who generated the link. Thank you for your support of my channel!

source