25 DIY Christmas Gifts! For Friends, Family, Boyfriend, Mom, Dad

0
53

Today I am showing you guys 25 DIY Christmas Gifts! These DIY Christmas Gift Ideas are great for family, friends, your boyfriend, girlfriend, mom, dad, best friends, and teachers. I hope these ideas give you some DIY inspiration for your gifts this year. This is my second DIY Christma Gift Ideas video so if you want some more ideas definitely check the links down below! I’ve also done some videos on 25 DIY Christmas Treats and 25 DIY Christmas Decorations. Hope you guys enjoy the video!

I do giveaway EVERY Sunday on my channel! Here’s the current ones: https://youtu.be/Uk530NTo6AU
https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

MORE CHRISTMAS VIDEOS

25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS! DIY Gift Ideas, Room Decor, Crafts: https://youtu.be/Uk530NTo6AU
CHEAP Christmas Gift Ideas! Gifts For Her, Him, Mom, Dad, Men, Women: https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4
CHRISTMAS WISHLIST 2016! Christmas Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/ILbhaSYQ0nU
25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food: https://youtu.be/J-Dsd2e5Vas
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Holiday Room Decor, Crafts & Projects: https://youtu.be/nNcU1cceAhw
25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

25 DIY Christmas Gifts! For Friends, Family, Boyfriend, Mom, Dad

DIY FamilyPortraits: http://www.thehomesteady.com/my-blog/2016/11/tips-for-taking-your-own-family-photos.html
Star Pillow: http://www.1dogwoof.com/sirius-crochet-star-pillow/
Washi Tape Holiday Tags: http://www.whitehousecrafts.net/single-post/2016/11/15/WASHI-TAPE-HOLIDAY-TAGS-OR-PAPER-ORNAMENTS
Apply Cinnamon Goats Milk Soap: http://www.simplystacie.net/2016/11/apple-cinnamon-goats-milk-soap/
Marble & Copper Notebooks: https://yourdiyfamily.com/2016/11/graphic-copper-and-marble-notebooks-diy/
Spa Gift Set: http://www.pastelsandmacarons.com/2016/11/08/diy-spa-gift-basket-handmade-gift-set/
Homemade Pickup Sticks: http://www.cucicucicoo.com/2016/11/homemade-pick-up-sticks-mikado/
Emergency Travel Kit: http://www.thebeautydojo.com/diy-emergency-travel-kit/
Crochet Plaid Hat: http://www.whistleandivy.com/2016/11/crochet-plaid-slouchy-hat.html
Button Fruit Tags: http://www.delineateyourdwelling.com/2016/10/fruit-gift-tags.html
Lavender Bath Soak: http://www.savynaturalista.com/2016/09/04/lavender-bath-soak/
Crochet Humpback Whale: http://www.1dogwoof.com/humpback-whale-crochet-pattern/
Paracord Bracelets: http://hellowhimsy.blogspot.ca/2016/10/tutorial-bead-and-paracord-bracelets.html
Chinese Checkers: http://annamarialarsson.se/blogg/2016/10/monthly-makers-leksaker-gor-ditt-eget-kinaschack/
Mandala Lavender Pillows: http://journeycreativity.blogspot.ca/2016/11/mandala-lavender-pillows.html
No Sew Rainbow Scarf: http://thedecoratedcookie.com/2016/11/no-sew-rainbow-scarf/
Winter Hat & Gloves: http://craftandtell.com/winter-hat-and-gloves/
Gold Painted Photos: https://molliepop.com/diy-gold-painted-photos/
Printable Emoji Gift Boxes: http://printablecrush.com/free-printable-emoji-gift-boxes/
Cupcake Gift Box: http://clubcrafted.com/2016/09/20/diy-cupcake-gift-box/
Quote Bubble Cake: http://clubcrafted.com/2016/09/06/make-quote-bubble-cake/
Marble Kitchen Utensils: http://www.ajoyfulriot.com/diy-faux-marble-kitchen-utensils/
No Sew Coffee Sleeves: http://www.averageinspired.com/2015/12/no-sew-coffee-sleeve-tutorial.html
Festive Tea Bags: http://letsdosomethingcrafty.com/homemade-christmas-gift-ideas-how-to-make-your-own-tea-bags/
5 Minute Christmas Pillow: https://www.kristimurphy.com/blog/diy-christmas-pillow

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
[email protected]

source