Awesome Travel Products Ep. 7 | Must Have Travel Accessories in 2022!

0
2

In this video, we’ll cover a few travel products that have the potential to bring your next trip to a whole new level. Whether you just need a few more pieces of gear to complete the package or are starting from scratch, we’ve got you covered. Learn more about Pack Hacker Pro 👉 https://packhacker.com/pro/

0:00 – Intro
0:30 – ROAV Eyewear Franklin Sunglasses: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/roav/franklin-sunglasses/
1:27 – Satechi Quatro Wireless Power Bank: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/satechi/quatro-wireless-power-bank/
2:24 – Air Deck Playing Cards: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/air-deck/playing-cards/
3:46 – Cotopaxi Taal Convertible Tote: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/cotopaxi/taal-convertible-tote-del-dia/
4:42 – Pacsafe Vibe 100 Anti-Theft Hip Pack: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/pacsafe/vibe-100-anti-theft-hip-pack/
5:45 – Chicago Comb Co. Model No. 2 Carbon Fiber: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/chicago-comb-co/model-no-2-carbon-fiber/
6:30 – Subtl Beauty Build Your Stack: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/subtl-beauty/build-your-stack/
7:30 – tentree Mobius 35L Backpack: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/tentree/mobius-35l-backpack/

Regardless of the occasion, we love recommending great gear to help you travel smarter. In this episode of Awesome Travel Products, we’ll dive into some must-have travel accessories. Such as packable travel sunglasses, a battery bank that can charge three devices at once, entertainment for long layovers, and so much more. Be warned; we might just show you your next favorite travel accessory!

#travelessentials #travelaccessories #travelgear

RELATED CONTENT
Women’s Ultimate Digital Nomad Packing List V2: https://youtu.be/X_EEfLuK-EQ
The Ultimate Digital Nomad Packing List V2: https://youtu.be/jcv5uUOTyog
Awesome Travel Products: Ep. 6: https://youtu.be/V6RkU-sV6Vc
9 Ways to Beat Jet Lag: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDs0kyxmCOQ
View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

CONNECT WITH US
Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/
Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter
Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube
Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2
Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest
Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin

TERMS
Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!

source