Best Christmas Gift Ideas 2019 – Presents for Music Lovers

0
57

Looking for a personal Christmas present for the tech lover in your life? We’ve carefully selected a range of affordable stocking fillers to delight your audiophile friends and family on Christmas morning, without breaking the bank.

Wether it’s some True Wireless earphones for your girlfriend, a hi-resolution audio player for your husband, some bookshelf speakers for your son, or just some great budget wired earphones as a special gift for a friend or Secret Santa, we’ve got something for everyone!

  1. Lypertek TEVI True Wireless Earphones
  2. SoundMAGIC E11C Award Winning In-Ear Headphones
  3. JDS Labs Atom Headphone Amplifier
  4. Shanling M2X Digital Audio Player & DAC/AMP
  5. Kanto Audio YU4 Bookshelf Speakers

Buy the Lypertek Tevi –
http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/lypertek-tevi-true-wireless-earphones.html

Buy the SoundMAGIC E11C – http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/soundmagic-e11c-in-ear-isolating-earphones-with-mic-black.html

Buy the JDS Labs Atom – http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/jds-labs-atom-headphone-amplifier-uk-plug.html

Buy the Shanling M2X – http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/shanling-m2x-portable-lossless-digital-audio-player-usb-dac-black.html

Buy the Kanto Audio YU4 – http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/kanto-audio-yu4-powered-bookshelf-speakers-matte-black.html

LINKS:

BLOG:
http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/reviews

READ MORE:

Best Earphones Buying Guide – http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/reviews/best-earphones/
Best Headphones Buying Guide – http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/reviews/best-headphones/
Best Digital Audio Players (DAP) Buying Guide – http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/reviews/best-digital-audio-players-2019/
Best DACs and Amps Buying Guide – http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/reviews/best-dac-headphone-amplifier-2019/
Best Over Ear Headphones Buying Guide – http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/reviews/best-over-ear-headphones/
Best Sports Headphones Buying Guide – http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/reviews/best-sports-headphones/
Best Wireless Headphones Buying Guide – http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/reviews/best-wireless-headphones/


Website:
http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/

Latest Reviews:
http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/reviews

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/hifiheadphones

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/hifiheadphones

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/hifiheadphonesuk/


OUR GEAR:

  • Lumix S1
  • Lumix S Pro 24-70mm
  • Lumix S Pro f/1.4 50mm
  • Atomos Ninja V
  • Rotolight NEO
  • Manfrotto 504HD/546BK Tripod

    source