Halloween & Party Expo / HAuNTcon 2019

20
49

A blend of both Haunter treats and Halloween tricks, HAuNTcon and the Halloween and Party Expo is the ideal convention duo for Halloween fanatics.

Visit HAuNTcon:
https://www.hauntcon.com

Visit the Halloween and Party Expo:
https://www.halloweenpartyexpo.com

Trick or Treat Studios (00:20):
https://www.trickortreatstudios.com

Morris Costumes (08:25):
https://www.morriscostumes.com

Distortions Unlimited (13:15):
https://distortionsunlimited.com

Morbid Enterprises (15:25):
http://www.morbidenterprises.com

JMarcus (21:25):
http://www.jmarcus.com/halloween_title.htm

Zagone Studios (24:20):
https://www.zagonestudios.com

VFX Creates (26:40):
https://www.vfxcreates.com

Pumpkin Pulp (28:40):
http://www.pumpkinpulp.com

Haunt Shirts (30:05):
https://hauntshirts.com

Faux Real (30:35):
https://www.fauxrealshirt.com

Sunstar Industries (31:15):
http://sunstargifts.com

The Lizton Sign Shop (34:55):
https://www.liztonsignshop.com

Ghoulish Productions (35:55):
http://www.ghoulishproductions.com

Subscribe to Haunt Former:
https://m.youtube.com/hauntformer

R.I.P. Reviews:
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYpcyLcpfIWCOxl6OPsvr_7v51SPS0r5M

Halloween Prop Builds:
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYpcyLcpfIWAdzJC-F4VlbwNqLEtRKkMm

Haunt Stories:
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYpcyLcpfIWBHUKQ3vJ6knbYdC7z69r_f

The Uncanny Forms:
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYpcyLcpfIWAl0NntMgM7Lbwj8llY0t-y

Mad Prop Lab!:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYpcyLcpfIWB8A0ASgWk-8IYZ1GMQIsbx

? LIVE SCREAMS:
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYpcyLcpfIWBchRCZU-9Quns4ltXJDe0E

Sponsors:
Morbid Enterprises – http://www.morbidenterprises.com
Spirit Halloween – http://www.spirithalloween.com
California Costumes – http://www.californiacostumes.com
Original CatEyes – https://originalcateyes.com
The Skeleton in the Closet – http://theskeletoninthecloset.com

Music Provided By:
Myuuji – https://m.youtube.com/user/myuuji
Morbus Tenebris – http://www.morbustenebris.com
Rhaeide – https://www.youtube.com/user/Rhaeide
Kevin MacLeod – https://m.youtube.com/user/kmmusic
Nox Arcana – https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/nox-arcana/id7041274
Jassana Time – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZONKNkbS0TkryT24jO2A8Q
Teknoaxe – https://www.reverbnation.com/teknoaxe
SourceCodeX – https://www.youtube.com/user/JazzFusionGuy

Stock Video Provided By:
Vidsplay – http://www.vidsplay.com
MarkStock – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZKjYmDbB-VFyS6lgpUByjw
Free Stock Video Archives – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCy8fgmCsEDIKMWx4Zi0CvNQ
Crump – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCryyfWES2pcZLJP2-wrcONw
Free Stock Footage Archive – http://www.freestockfootagearchive.com/
InCamera – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-bqNxEx8Q4Pp-NhDz41eRg
FootageIsland – https://www.youtube.com/user/footageisland
Beachfront – https://www.youtube.com/user/Beachfrontprod

Logo Designed and Created by:
Trevor Henderson – https://trevorhenderson.format.com/gallery

Get Haunt Former MERCH:
https://teespring.com/stores/haunt-formers-store

Support Me on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/HauntFormer

Subscribe to The Glog (my other channel):
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW6tVThDgCrt3KCUGiyN6Xw

Follow Haunt Former on Social Media:
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/people/Mak-J-Ralston/100006972096266
Twitter – https://twitter.com/hauntformer
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/mak_ralston/
Haunters Hangout – http://hauntershangout.org/profile.php?action=profile&username=Haunt%20Former
Horror Amino – http://aminoapps.com/p/14mho

Feel free to email me:
[email protected]

#HauntFormer #ForAllThingsHalloween #Halloween

source