January 2019 Favourites | Non-Toxic, Clean Beauty, Wellness + Lifestyle Products

0
352

First favourites video of 2019!!

BODY:
– Vita Liberata Super Fine Skin polish: https://www.vitaliberatacanada.com/super-fine-skin-polish-moisturizing-exfoliator
– Vita Liberata Gradual Self-Tan Lotion: https://www.vitaliberatacanada.com/fabulous-self-tanning-tinted-lotion-medium-1028
– One Love Organics Gardenia + Tea Antioxidant Body Serum: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/one-love-organics-gardenia-tea-body-serum
– Agent Nateur Holi(stick) No. 3 deodorant: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/no-3-deodorant
– Nouri Vital Hand Cream: https://www.clementinefields.ca/products/nuori-vital-hand-cream

HAIR:
– Innersense Sweet Spirit Leave in Conditioner: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/sweet-spirit-leave-in-conditioner
– Briogeo Blossom and Bloom Ginseng + Biotin Volumizing Spray: https://well.ca/products/briogeo-blossom-bloom-ginseng_129785.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIyffLo-ud4AIVCLbACh3PAgmUEAQYAiABEgLDk_D_BwE
– Kaia Naturals Takesumi Detox Overnight Dry Shampoo: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/overnight-dry-shampoo

SKINCARE:
– Goop Luminous Melting Cleanser: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/luminous-melting-cleanser
– Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator Spray: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/josh-rosebrook-hydrating-accelerator
– LeahLani Aloha Ambrosia Morning Moisture Elixir: https://www.leahlaniskincare.com/products/aloha-ambrosia
– Osea Malibu Hyaluronic Sea Serum: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/osea-hyaluronic-sea-serum
– Henne Organic Lip Mask: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/lip-mask

MAKEUP:
– Drunk Elephant D-Bronzi Anti-Pollution Sunshine Drops: https://m.sephora.com/ca/en/product/d-bronzi-tm-anti-pollution-sunshine-serum-P432668
– Coola Unscented Matte Tinted SPF30: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/coola-unscented-matte-face-sunscreen
– Ilia Essential Brow in Blonde: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/essential-brow
– Maya Chia Highlight of the Day Serum in Afternoon Delight: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/maya-chia-the-highlight-of-the-day-illuminating-serum

WELLNESS + LIFESTYLE:
– The Beauty Chef Collagen Inner Beauty Boost Elixir: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/collagen-inner-beauty-boost
– Himalaya Ashwagandha 60 Capsules: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/collagen-inner-beauty-boost
– Sisu B Calm with Rhodiola 120 Veg Capsules: https://well.ca/products/sisu-b-calm-with-rhodiola_56720.html
– Braggs Raw Unfiltered Apple Cider Vinegar: https://well.ca/products/bragg-organic-raw-apple-cider_24727.html
– Keeko Oil Pulling Sachets: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/keeko-coconut-oil-pulling-set?color=045&size=ALL&inventoryCountry=CA&countryCode=CA&mrkgcl=694&mrkgadid=3170673390&cm_mmc=Google-Mobile--CA+-+Shopping+-+High--Home+-+General--43396068&utm_medium=paid_search&utm_source=Google-Mobile&utm_content=43396068&utm_term=Home+-+General&adtype=pla&product_id=43396068&utm_campaign=CA+-+Shopping+-+High&adpos=1o1&creative=164936376647&device=m&matchtype=&network=g&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIs9jB–6d4AIVCtvACh2H5AKhEAQYASABEgLsZvD_BwE
– Go Go Quinoa Chia Seeds (300g): https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B019YHW4W6/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_nSFvCbZC30XSB
– Starfrit Gourmet Herb Keeper: https://www.kitchenstuffplus.com/starfrit-gourmet-herb-keeper-clear-green
– OXO Pop Containers: https://www.bedbathandbeyond.ca/store/product/oxo-good-grips-reg-rectangular-food-storage-pop-container/112111?gclsrc=aw.ds&&enginename=google&mcid=PS_google_nonbrand_dsa
&adpos=1t2&creative=50052804690&device=m&matchtype=b&network=g&mrkgadid=638211854&mrkgcl=610&rkg_id=0&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIjZ6Exe-d4AIVVJ7ACh0d8wDdEAAYAiAAEgLdxfD_BwE
– Ecoholic Body: Your Ultimate Earth-Friendly Guide to Living Healthy and Looking Good https://www.amazon.ca/dp/0307357155/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_bUFvCb81PA3ZY
– Healthy Gut, Healthy You: The Personalized Plan to Transform Your Health from the Inside Out: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/0999766805/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_OUFvCbG9TKM9A
– Cultivate what Matters Powersheets: https://cultivatewhatmatters.com/collections/powersheets
– Rose Quartz Stone
– MYK Silk Scrunchies: https://www.myksilk.com/collections/silk-accessories/products/small-silk-scrunchies-box-of-6

SOCIALS:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thegreenbelle/
Facebook:

source