MARCH EMPTIES 2019 | WOULD I REPURCHASE? FAVORITE HAIR PRODUCTS? | Bubs Bee

0
286

#productempties #wouldirepurchase #favoritenaturalhairproducts

D E E T S ↴

DISCOUNTS:
Elaine Hair + Body (25% Off) use code: BUBSBEE25%OFF
https://www.ehbody.com
KinkyTresses (15% Off) use code: BUBS15 https://www.kinkytresses.com
Kadima Organics (10% Off) use link: https://kadimaobp.com?kobp_ref=517
Alikay Naturals (15% Off) use code : BUBSBEE15 https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=1026787&u=1671593&m=72665&urllink=&afftrack=
NaturAll Club (10% Off) use code : NATURALLBUBSBEE https://www.naturallclub.com?aff=27

Products:
DevaCurl Wash Day Wonder http://bit.ly/2Dz33uF
Kadima Organic Herbal Leave In Conditioner https://kadimaobp.com/shop/hair/kadima-herbal-leave-in-conditioner-for-all-hair-types/
Camille Rose Lavender Leave In Whipped Cream http://bit.ly/2Cet1C3
Strands of Faith Leave In Conditioner https://strandsoffaith.com/products/leave-in-conditioner
Organi Grow Hair Co Hair Dew Low Porosity https://organigrowhairco.com/collections/conitioners/products/hair-dew-low
Nectar + Mane Heavenly Hydration Nourish + Shine Oil Serum https://nectarandmane.com/heavenly-hydration-nourish-shine-oil-serum-4-5-oz/
Oyin Handmade Whipped Pudding https://oyinhandmade.com/whipped-pudding-rich-natural-moisture-cream/
Moisture Love Kindred Spirits Moisture + Style Cream https://moisturelove.com/products/kindred-spirits
Kadima Organic African Black Soap 2 in 1 Shampoo + Conditioner https://kadimaobp.com/shop/hair/kadima-organic-african-black-soap-2-in-1-shampooconditioner-treating-all-hair-types-and-alopecia/
Lovely B’s Oh Honey! Moisture Masque https://lovelybs.com/collections/frontpage/products/oh-honey-moisture-masque
Elaine Hair + Body Low Porosity Leave In Conditioner https://www.ehbody.com/collections/leave-in-conditioners/products/low-porosity-leavein-conditioner
The Mane Choice Heavenly Halo Deep Hydration Mask http://bit.ly/2v6K6Kp
Kinky Tresses Nourishing Hair Oil https://kinkytresses.com/collections/all/products/nourishing-hair-oil-4-oz
Camille Rose Lavender Shaken Hair Spritzer http://bit.ly/2UQO5Fx
Uncle Funky’s Daughter Extra Butter https://unclefunkysdaughter.com/extra-butter.html
Elaine Hair + Body Low Porosity Deep Conditioner https://www.ehbody.com/collections/deep-conditioners/products/low-porosity-deep-conditioner
Hairfinity Candilocks Gummy Hair Vitamins
The Mane Choice Boosting Kit https://themanechoice.com/products/available-exclusively-at-walgreens-boosting-kit
Elaine Hair + Body Low Porosity Clarifying Shampoo https://www.ehbody.com/collections/peppermint-lavender-shampoo/products/peppermint-lavender-shampoo
Alikay Naturals Moisturizing Black Soap Shampoo http://bit.ly/2uWbeLQ
Kinky Tresses Coconut Mango Hair Butter https://kinkytresses.com/collections/all/products/coconut-mango-hair-butter-4-oz
KC Curl Essence Moisturizing Healthy Edges https://www.sallybeauty.com/lotion-creme-glaze-styling-products/moisturizing-healthy-edges/SBS-607267.html
The Mane Choice Heavenly Halo Softening Milk http://bit.ly/2KATY9s
Miche Beauty Lavish Leave In Conditioner https://michebeauty.com/products/lavish-leave-in-conditioner
Moisture Love Seal With A Kiss Finishing Oil https://moisturelove.com/collections/all/products/seal-with-a-kiss-finishing-oil
NaturAll Club Jamaican Black Castor Oil Growth Serum https://naturallclub.com/collections/all-naturall-club-products/products/jamaican-black-castor-oil-growth-serum
Wet Brush Txture Pro Detangling Comb http://bit.ly/2FeI81Q
Kadima Organic Raw Shea Butter Moisturizer https://kadimaobp.com/shop/hair/kadima-raw-shea-butter-moisturizer-for-hair-face-and-body/
Camille Rose Algae Renew Deep Conditioner http://bit.ly/2uZKvy2
Alikay Naturals Essential 17 Hair Growth Oil http://bit.ly/2SIZaaQ
OrganiGrowHairCo Low Porosity Clarifying Shampoo https://organigrowhairco.com/collections/shampoo/products/growpoo-clarifying-shampoo


FTC ✿ This video is NOT sponsored however some affiliate links may be present which means I may get a small commission if you decide to purchase through the links provided. I also would like to note that sometimes I receive products for PR purposes as a gift from a brand to use however I feel necessary, these products are marked with an asterisk (?) – all opinions are my own of course.

source