Men's Quiff Hairstyle | Cheap vs. Expensive Hair Products

0
310

Men’s quiff hairstyle – cheap vs. expensive hair products! See how to create this men’s hairstyle using two different sets of hair products. Want more Budget Battle videos? Let me know! Products section: https://manforhimself.com/products/

This video is a Budget Battle – seeing which hair products perform the best for this men’s quiff hairstyle. Looking at cheap/affordable/budget hair products vs. luxury/expensive hair products. See which products are the best for you!


More Man For Himself Videos:

— Product Reviews Playlist – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VZRaun_u-OI&list=PLL29yA8QG3HdBs5kCsxoF75Dnm5QYs50P
— Shear Revival Northern Lights | Honest Review – https://youtu.be/H9w9MzRhpB4

— How To Fix A Patchy Beard | Budget Hack! – https://youtu.be/5qOkznMW2Y0

—Street Styled | Best Dressed Men In London | Men’s Fashion – https://youtu.be/a3wodQIoLyY

— 10 Tips To Make Your Fragrance Last Longer! – https://youtu.be/EWIajc8QRO8

— Haircut, Beard, Body, Eyebrows | 4 Step Grooming Routine – https://youtu.be/dCVX100x_iM

— 7 Grooming Mistakes We ALL Make! – https://youtu.be/Sgu6lE1yq_0

#RobinJames #ManForHimself #MensHair #MensHair2019 #HairProducts #BudgetBattle #HowTo #Tutorial


FEATURED HAIR PRODUCTS: https://manforhimself.com/product-tag/budget-battle-01-01/

Cheap
— VO5 Rework Texture Mousse – https://manforhimself.com/products/vo5-rework-texture-foam-mousse/ – Shop – https://shopstyle.it/l/02Ym

— Got2b Phenomenal Moulding Paste – https://manforhimself.com/products/got2b-phenomenal-moulding-paste/ – Shop – https://amzn.to/2U5XDQ8

— Wella Silvikrin Classic Maximum Hold – https://manforhimself.com/products/wella-silvikrin-classic-hairspray/ – Shop – https://amzn.to/2UptKb2

Expensive
— EVO Macgyver Multi-Use Mousse – https://manforhimself.com/products/evo-macgyver-multi-use-mousse/ – Shop – https://amzn.to/2UPKbNt

— Shear Revival Matte Paste – https://manforhimself.com/products/shear-revival-northern-lights-matte-paste/ – Shop – https://robin.yt/2G0hWrV

— Hanz De Fuko Style Lock Hairspray – https://manforhimself.com/products/hanz-de-fuko-style-lock-hairspray/ – Shop – https://rstyle.me/n/dc7qfpch8b7


IN MY HAIR:
Styled using the ‘expensive’ set of products above.


FOLLOW ME!
Come and follow me on…
Instagram: @ManForHimself
Twitter: @ManForHimself
Facebook: /ManForHimself
iTunes: Search “Flat White Chats”
Spotify: Search “Flat White Chats”

Check out my blog too: http://www.ManForHimself.com


SUBSCRIBE
I’m Robin James. My YouTube channel is a destination for men’s style, lifestyle and grooming.
I make videos showing how to achieve different hairstyles and haircuts; exploring grooming products; and showcasing men’s seasonal and trend led style and fashion.


PRODUCTION CREDITS
Music by Birocratic and Lakey Inspired.
Shot and edited by me.


This video is not sponsored. I use affiliate links.

source