The Best Tech Gift Ideas for the 2020 Holidays

50
14

For more tech ideas visit our sponsor BestBuy’s holiday gift guide https://bit.ly/39016qL
Find me on Twitter https://twitter.com/stalman or IG http://instagram.com/stalman
Listen to the podcast http://bit.ly/stalmanpodcastyt

Mobile
Jabra Elite 85t – $300 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/jabra-elite-85t-in-ear-noise-cancelling-truly-wireless-headphones-titanium-black/14968551
Joby Handypod – $60 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/joby-handypod-mobile-lock-tripod-jb01565/14193838
Aperture M9 LED Light – $60 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/aputure-amaran-al-m9-led-fill-light-apt0038a1p/14597787
Deity V-Mic D3 – $129 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/deity-v-mic-d3-on-camera-microphone-dtd0109d3l/14597790
Anker chargers – $25 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/anker-powerdrive-24w-2-port-usb-car-charger-with-powerline-usb-lightning-cable-b2310h15-1/14968963
Pop Socket – $15 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/popsockets-universal-cell-phone-expanding-grip-stand-dove-white-marble/13653914

Tech
Google nest wifi – $200 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/google-nest-wifi-5-add-on-point/13924600
Anker USBC hub – $60 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/anker-powerexpand-7-in-1-usb-c-hub-with-power-delivery-a83520a1/14967690
Logitech MX Master 3 – $130 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/logitech-mx-master-3-bluetooth-darkfield-mouse-for-mac-space-grey/14716305
MXKeys – $130 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/logitech-mx-keys-wireless-backlit-keyboard-english/13891231

Home
Vitamix e310 – $450 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/vitamix-e310-explorian-1-4l-1380-watt-stand-blender-black/12357801
KitchenAid Hand Mixer – $50 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/search?search=kitchen+aid+hand+mixer
Click and Grow Smart Indoor Garden – $100 Black Friday price https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/click-and-grow-smart-indoor-garden-sgs1us-with-basil-seed-capsule-refill-3-pack-white/10660703 Nest Thermostat – $180 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/google-nest-wi-fi-smart-thermostat-charcoal/14961201
Lenovo Smart Clock Essential – $35 Black Friday price https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/lenovo-smart-clock-essential-with-google-assistant-grey-cloth/14931829
Philips One Blade – $80 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/philips-oneblade-pro-trimmer-qp6510-20/11200303

Games
Oculus Quest 2 – $400 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/oculus-quest-2-64gb-vr-headset-with-touch-controllers/14924016
PlayStation 5 – $500 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/playstation-5-digital-edition-console-online-only/14962184
Xbox Series X – $600 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/xbox-series-x-1tb-console-new-model-online-only/14964951
Spider-Man: Miles Morales – $65 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/spider-man-miles-morales-launch-edition-ps5/14962272
Sackboy – $80 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps5/14962273
Assassins Creed: Valhalla – $80 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/search?search=Assassins+Creed%3A+Valhalla
Final Fantasy VII Remake – $80 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/final-fantasy-vii-playstation-4/10380422
Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 – $60 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/search?search=Tony+Hawk’s+Pro+Skater+1+%2B+2
Cyberpunk 2077 – $80 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/event/cyberpunk-2077/blt929d6795a132fecb
Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity – $80 https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/hyrule-warriors-age-of-calamity-switch/14952968

source