Top 10 BEST Christmas Gifts for HER | Holiday Gift Guide 2017

0
53

TOP 10 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY GIFTS FOR HER!!! This is an amazing top 10 list of gifts for any girl/woman in your life! Everything mentioned will be linked below with any discount codes mentioned 🙂
 
SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://bit.ly/2jly5Nd
(omg…we’re approaching 200k!!!)

 

 
GIVEAWAY DETAILS: WIN A $100 GIFT CARD OF YOUR CHOICE!! (OR PAYPAL MONEY TRANSFER!)
1. Be a Subscriber of my channel
2. Comment on video to be entered
Bonus Entry: Follow me on Instagram @Shea.Whitney & Comment on Giveaway photo
Super EASY!!!
 
Giveaway will close on December 17th at Midnight.  I will contact the winner within 1-2 days…and will also post the winner at the top of the comment section of this video!
 
LINK TO GIFT GUIDE FOR HIM VIDEO: https://youtu.be/XJBYZzonwME
(Enter this giveaway too!)

 

 
TOP 10 GIFTS FOR HER
 
MIRANDA FRYE JEWELRY (Use code SHEA for 10% off entire order & free US shipping!)
Marilyn Necklace: https://mirandafrye.com/collections/necklaces-1/products/marilyn-necklace
Initial Charms: https://mirandafrye.com/collections/charms-and-chains/products/initial-charm
Pendent Charms (Peace & Radiance): https://mirandafrye.com/collections/charms-and-chains
Ashleigh Necklace: https://mirandafrye.com/collections/best-sellers-1/products/ashleigh-necklace
London Necklace: https://mirandafrye.com/collections/best-sellers-1/products/london-necklace
Carina Ring: https://mirandafrye.com/collections/rings-1/products/carina-ring
Stephanie Earrings: https://mirandafrye.com/collections/earrings-1/products/stephanie-threader
Stephanie Necklace: https://mirandafrye.com/collections/best-sellers-1/products/stephanie-necklace

Cayuna Jewelry Case: http://bit.ly/2ANS7IL

  1. TORY BURCH BAG: http://bit.ly/2zWzNNQ

  2. VINCERO WATCHES: http://bit.ly/2FXk3ZF
    *Use code STYLE15 to save 15% on your order!

  3. BAREFOOT DREAMS CARDIGAN: http://bit.ly/2zUdurT

  4. ESSENTIAL OIL DIFFUSER: http://bit.ly/2AOfOkq
    Favorite Essential Oils: http://bit.ly/2ANTB5N
    http://bit.ly/2AQXqau
    http://bit.ly/2zXqlte
    SET: http://bit.ly/2zWAQgN

  5. SEPHORA FAVORITES GIFT SETS (specific ones sold out): http://bit.ly/2zWe9Js

  6. MARBLE PHONE CASE: http://bit.ly/2zUKlwN

  7. BEDDING SHEET SET (pick your color/size): http://bit.ly/2ANdA4S

  8. SALT ROCK LAMP: http://bit.ly/2ANsIyW

  9. E-GIFT CARDS
    Favorites: http://bit.ly/2AOggyO OR http://bit.ly/2zX2daw


 
FOLLOW ME!
INSTAGRAM  – https://www.instagram.com/shea.whitney/

EMAIL ME!
[email protected]

WRITE ME!
PO BOX 136
West Sunbury, PA 16061


FILMING EQUIPMENT USED:
Canon 80D: http://bit.ly/2wD9vKP
Sigma 18-35 F1.8 Lens: http://bit.ly/2z4ndbf
Microphone: http://bit.ly/2zX2MRw
Vlogging Camera: http://bit.ly/2iz4Veq
Studio Box Lights: http://bit.ly/2wD2Q2W
Editing: Final Cut Pro
 
Music provided by:
Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100270
Artist: http://incompetech.com/
 
*Disclaimer: I use affiliate links.  As a customer, you do not pay any more or less because of an affiliated link. A small percentage of the sale will go to the person who generated the link. Thank you for your support in my channel!

source