Travel Gift Ideas For The Adventurer In Your Life | Best Outdoor Travel Accessories & Gifts

15
13

Struggling to think of gift ideas for the adventurer in your life? These outdoor gifts and travel accessories make great presents this holiday season. Use code PACKHACKER15 for 15% off your first purchase: https://packha.kr/ib5o (exclusions may apply).

0:00 – Intro
0:46 – Rumpl NanoLoft Travel Blanket: https://packha.kr/ytde
1:31 – Patagonia Atom Sling: https://packha.kr/8arr
2:02 – Eagle Creek Wayfinder Waist Pack: https://packha.kr/aa2u
2:31 – CamelBak Chute Mag 1L Bottle: https://packha.kr/by8g
3:01 – Backcountry: https://packha.kr/ib5o
4:05 – YETI Rambler 18oz Bottle https://packha.kr/4te8 & Cup Cap: https://packha.kr/qqgh
4:40 – Osprey Daylite: https://packha.kr/c12r
5:08 – Fjallraven Ulvo 23: https://packha.kr/9b4z
5:41 – Jaybird Vista Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds: https://packha.kr/u4nw
6:17 – Outdoor Research Face Mask Kit: https://packha.kr/jlfo
6:50 – Backcountry Patch Goat Beanie: https://packha.kr/83uy
7:14 – Mystery Ranch In and Out Packable Daypack: https://packha.kr/vr5t
7:49 – PackTowl Personal Towel: https://packha.kr/bl4g
8:18 – Matador FlatPak Soap Bar Case: https://packha.kr/xqxb
8:45 – Topo Designs Dopp Kit: https://packha.kr/4b60
9:18 – The North Face Base Camp Travel Canister: https://packha.kr/rors
9:54 – Backcountry Gift Card: https://packha.kr/fga7

#FindYourBackcountry #backcountry #Sponsored

View all of our gift ideas and deals: https://packhacker.com/deals/

RELATED REVIEWS
Rumpl NanoLoft Travel Blanket Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/rumpl/nanoloft-travel-blanket/
Patagonia Atom Sling Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/patagonia/atom-sling/
Eagle Creek Wayfinder Waist Pack Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/eagle-creek/wayfinder-waist-pack/
YETI Rambler 18oz Bottle Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/yeti/rambler-18-oz-bottle/
Osprey Daylite Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/osprey/daylite/
Fjallraven Ulvo 23 Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/fjallraven/ulvo-23/
Mystery Ranch In and Out Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/mystery-ranch/in-and-out-packable-daypack/
PackTowl Personal Towel Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/packtowl/personal-towel/
Matador FlatPak Soap Bar Case Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/matador/flatpak-soap-bar-case/
Topo Designs Dopp Kit Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/topo-designs/dopp-kit-2/
View more gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

CONNECT WITH US
Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter
Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube
Subscribe to Pack Hacker Quick Hits on YouTube: https://packha.kr/QuickHits
Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest
Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin

TERMS
Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!

source